Update: LPs are available now. LPs are $15 postpaid, and include a free MP3 download card. Click ‘Buy Now’ to order.

The cover for the Last Kind Words' first LP, Morning Glory Waltz

The Last Kind Words, Morning Glory Waltz

The Last Kind Words’ first LP is being pressed by Lokal Rekorc in the Czech Republic. Copies are available directly from the label now, and will be available from us in the U.S. soon.

You can hear sample tracks from the LP on the Music page.

US copies of the LP include a free download card.

Track list:

  1. Goodbye Liza Jane
  2. Morning Glory Waltz
  3. Sandy River Belle
  4. Big Sciota
  5. Deer Walk
  6. The Battle of Aughrim
  7. St. Anne’s Reel
  8. The Kentucky Waltz/ Blue Moon of Kentucky
  9. Cherokee Shuffle
  10. The Tennessee Waltz